## Pokhara University Faculty of Science and Technology Central Entrance Examination (Scholarship) - 2076

## Merit List Program: Master of Science in Construction Management

SN	Roll No.	Name	District	Gender	Applied Quota	School	Marks Obtained
1	1026	Subodh Thapa	Makawanpur	Male	Open/Ethnic	Government	94
2	1035	Gobinda Raj Dhami	Kalikot	Male	Open/Remote	Government	93
3	1004	Deepak Timilsena	Kaski	Male	Open	Government	92
4	1044	Rabin Khadka	Dolkha	Male	Open	Government	91
5	1002	Bibek Kumar Khatri	Kaski	Male	Open	Government	90
6	1016	Sarala Dahal	Morang	Female		Government	86
7	1047	Shailendra Poudyal	Dolkha	Male	Open	Government	80
8	1040	Bhishma jang Subedi	Rolpa	Male	Open	Government	78
9	1033	Kishor Awasthi	Darchula	Male	Open	Government	77
10	1037	Bikram Phaiju	Bhaktpur	Male	Open/Ethnic	Government	77
11	1031	Romharsh Oli	Dang	Male	Open	Government	74
12	1008	Aashis Sharma	Kaski	Male	Open	Government	74
13	1038	Bibek Kumar Sah	Siraha	Male	Open/Madheshi	Government	74
14	1013	Jeena Shrestha	Tanahun	Female	Open	Government	73
15	1017	Dipesh Kumar Chhetri	Nawalparasi	Male	Open	Government	73
16	1032	Raj Goshain	Rukum	Male	Open	Government	72
17	1041	Arjun Shrestha	Sindhupalchok	Male	Open/Ethnic	Government	72
18	1011	Sanju Adhikari	Dhading	Male	Open	Government	72
19	1009	Bibek Chhetri	Chitwan	Male	Open	Government	72
20	1021	Badri Prasad Niraula	Sunsari	Male	Open	Government	72
21	1036	Dinesh Sharma	Kailali	Male	Open	Government	71
22	1043	Prem Darjee	Kalikot	Male	Open/Remote/Schedule	Government	70
23	1014	Krishna Chapai	Kaski	Male	Open	Government	68
24	1007	Pratiksha Adhikari	Kaski	Female	Open	Government	68
25	1042	Manoj Khanal	Nuwakot	Male	Open	Government	68
26	1039	Bibek Dahal	Morang	Male	Open	Government	68
27	1012	Manoj Bhandari	Kaski	Male	Open	Government	67
28	1046	Tej Prasad Khanal	Syangja	Male	Open	Government	65
29	1027	Shova Kanta Adhikari	Chitwan	Male	Open	Government	61
30	1001	Prabin osti	Gorkha	Male	Open	Government	60
31	1003	Suman Rai	Makawanpur	Male	Open/Ethnic	Government	60
32	1010	Deepak Rai	Makawanpur	Male	Open/Ethnic	Government	59
33	1028	Ramesh Chandra Acharya	Chitwan	Male	Open	Government	59
34	1020	Jitendra Kumar Chaudhary	Siraha	Male	Open/Ethnic	Government	58
35	1029	Kamal Singh Sarki	Jumla	Male	Open/Remote/Schedule	Government	56
1	1023	Sandesh khadka	Morang	Male	Open	Boarding	98
2	1025	Paribesh Timsina	Jhapa	Male	Open	Boarding	98
3	1018	Navneet Chaudhary	Mahottari	Male	Open	Boarding	97
4	1019	Abishek Raja Shahi	Udayapur	Male	Open	Boarding	96
5	1024	Suman Oli	Jhapa	Male	Open	Boarding	93
6	1005	Saugat Gurung	Kaski	Male	Open	Boarding	80
7	1030	Shrawan Kumar Neupane	Jumla	Male	Open	Boarding	72
8	1022	Bishal Shrestha	Sunsari	Male	Open	Boarding	71