Pokhara University Faculty of Science and Technology Central Entrance Examination (Scholarship) - 2076

Merit List Program: Master of Science in Construction Management

SN	Roll No.	Name	District	Gender	Applied Quota	School	Marks Obtained
1	1015	Kamal Baral	Kaski	Male	Open	Government	96
2	1026	Subodh Thapa	Makawanpur	Male	Open/Ethnic	Government	94
3	1035	Gobinda Raj Dhami	Kalikot	Male	Open/Remote	Government	93
4	1004	Deepak Timilsena	Kaski	Male	Open	Government	92
5	1044	Rabin Khadka	Dolkha	Male	Open	Government	91
6	1002	Bibek Kumar Khatri	Kaski	Male	Open	Government	90
7	1016	Sarala Dahal	Morang	Female	Open	Government	86
8	1047	Shailendra Poudyal	Dolkha	Male	Open	Government	80
9	1040	Bhishma jang Subedi	Rolpa	Male	Open	Government	78
10	1033	Kishor Awasthi	Darchula	Male	Open	Government	77
11	1037	Bikram Phaiju	Bhaktpur	Male	Open/Ethnic	Government	77
12	1006	Udaya Raj Sharma	Parbat	Male	Open	Government	76
13	1031	Romharsh Oli	Dang	Male	Open	Government	74
14	1008	Aashis Sharma	Kaski	Male	Open	Government	74
15	1038	Bibek Kumar Sah	Siraha	Male	Open/Madheshi	Government	74
16	1013	Jeena Shrestha	Tanahun	Female	Open	Government	73
17	1017	Dipesh Kumar Chhetri	Nawalparasi	Male	Open	Government	73
18	1032	Raj Goshain	Rukum	Male	Open	Government	72
19	1041	Arjun Shrestha	Sindhupalchok	Male	Open/Ethnic	Government	72
20	1011	Sanju Adhikari	Dhading	Male	Open	Government	72
21	1009	Bibek Chhetri	Chitwan	Male	Open	Government	72
22	1021	Badri Prasad Niraula	Sunsari	Male	Open	Government	72
23	1036	Dinesh Sharma	Kailali	Male	Open	Government	71
24	1043	Prem Darjee	Kalikot	Male	Open/Remote/Schedule	Government	70
25	1014	Krishna Chapai	Kaski	Male	Open	Government	68
26	1007	Pratiksha Adhikari	Kaski	Female	Open	Government	68
27	1042	Manoj Khanal	Nuwakot	Male	Open	Government	68
28	1039	Bibek Dahal	Morang	Male	Open	Government	68
29	1012	Manoj Bhandari	Kaski	Male	Open	Government	67
30	1046	Tej Prasad Khanal	Syangja	Male	Open	Government	65
31	1027	Shova Kanta Adhikari	Chitwan	Male	Open	Government	61
32	1001	Prabin osti	Gorkha	Male	Open	Government	60
33	1003	Suman Rai	Makawanpur	Male	Open/Ethnic	Government	60
34	1010	Deepak Rai	Makawanpur	Male	Open/Ethnic	Government	59
35	1028	Ramesh Chandra Acharya	Chitwan	Male	Open	Government	59
36	1020	Jitendra Kumar Chaudhary	Siraha	Male	Open/Ethnic	Government	58
37	1029	Kamal Singh Sarki	Jumla	Male	Open/Remote/Schedule	Government	56
					,		
1	1023	Sandesh khadka	Morang	Male	Open	Boarding	98
2	1025	Paribesh Timsina	Jhapa	Male	Open	Boarding	98
3	1018	Navneet Chaudhary	Mahottari	Male	Open	Boarding	97
4	1019	Abishek Raja Shahi	Udayapur	Male	Open	Boarding	96
5	1013	Suman Oli	Jhapa	Male	Open	Boarding	93
6	1005	Saugat Gurung	Kaski	Male	Open	Boarding	80
7	1030	Shrawan Kumar Neupane	Jumla	Male	Open	Boarding	72
8	1030	Bishal Shrestha	Sunsari	Male	Open	Boarding	71